Recognitions for Toxicologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Sittert, De heer Dr N.J. van 01-01-1988
Slikkerveer, Mevrouw Dr A. 13-05-1993
Slooff, De heer Dr W. 06-07-1989
Smeets, De heer Dr J.M.W. 18-10-2000
Smies, De heer Dr M. 01-01-1988
Smits-van Prooije, Mevrouw Dr A.E. 02-06-1994
Smulders, Mevrouw Dr C.J.G.M. 01-10-2006
Snoeij, De heer Dr N.J. 01-01-1988
Speijers, De heer Dr G.J.A. 01-01-1988
Spierenburg, De heer Dr T.J. 01-01-1988
Stierum, De heer Dr R.H. 15-08-2006
Strik, De heer Dr J.J.T.W.A. 01-01-1988
Tates, De heer Dr A.D. 01-01-1988
Temmink, De heer Dr J.H.M. 01-01-1988
Terlouw, De heer Dr G.D.C. 12-12-1994
Til, De heer Dr H.P. 01-01-1988
Tonkelaar, Mevrouw Dr E.M. den 01-01-1988
Tordoir, De heer Dr W.F. 01-01-1988
Uges, De heer Dr D.R.A. 01-01-1988
Veenstra, De heer Dr G.E. 01-01-1988
Verberk, De heer Dr M.M. 01-01-1988
Verhagens, De heer Dr F.J.J. 22-11-1990
Vermeer, Mevrouw Dr I.Th.M. 04-04-2002
Vermeulen, De heer Dr N.P.E. 01-01-1988
Vermorken, De heer Dr A.J.M. 01-01-1988
Verschoor, Mevrouw Dr M.A. 01-01-1988
Verschuuren, De heer Dr H.G. 01-01-1988
Vethaak, De heer Dr A.D. 24-01-1996
Vink, De heer Dr G.J. 01-01-1988
Visser, De heer Dr R.P.L.S. 01-01-1988
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff