Recognitions for Toxicologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Voet, De heer Dr G.B. van der 01-01-1988
Vonk, De heer Dr J.W. 01-01-1988
Voogd, De heer Dr C.E. 06-07-1989
Vos, De heer Dr J.G. 01-01-1988
Vos, De heer Dr R.H. de 01-01-1988
Vries, De heer Dr J. de 01-01-1988
Vroomen, De heer Dr L.H.M. 01-01-1988
Waal, De heer Dr E.J. de 24-01-1996
Waalkens-Berendsen, Mevrouw Dr D.H. 01-01-1988
Water, De heer Dr B. van de 02-10-1996
Weiden, Mevrouw Dr M.E.J. van der 02-06-1994
Welie, De heer Dr R.T.H. van 13-05-1993
Wenker, Mevrouw Dr M.A.M. 28-09-2001
Went-de Vries, Mevrouw Dr G.F. van 01-01-1988
Wester, De heer Dr P.W. 01-01-1988
Weterings, De heer Dr P.J.J.M. 01-01-1988
Wibowo, De heer Dr A.A.E. 19-10-1987
Wiel, Mevrouw Dr J.A.G. van der 02-06-1994
Wijbenga, Mevrouw Dr A. 01-01-1988
Wijnen, De heer Dr J.H. van 01-01-1988
Willems, Mevrouw Dr M.I. 01-01-1988
Wilmer, De heer Dr J.W.G.M. 01-01-1988
Wolf, De heer Dr W. de 12-12-1994
Wolff, De heer Dr F.A. de 01-01-1988
Wolterbeek, De heer Dr A.P.M. 24-01-1996
Wolthuis, De heer Dr O.L. 01-01-1988
Wortelboer, De heer Dr H. 14-01-1993
Woutersen, De heer Dr R.A. 01-01-1988
Yih, De heer Dr T.D. 01-01-1988
Zandee, De heer Dr D.I. 01-01-1988
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff