Recognitions for Toxicologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Pieters, De heer Dr R.H.H. 12-12-1994
Ploemen, De heer Dr J.H.T.M. 12-12-1994
Putman, Mevrouw Dr E. 21-05-1997
Putte, De heer Dr I. van der 01-01-1988
Raaij, De heer Dr J.A.G.M. van 12-12-1994
Rauws, De heer Dr A.G. 01-01-1988
Reinders, De heer Dr J.H. 01-01-1988
Reuzel, De heer Dr P.G.J. 01-01-1988
Rietveld, De heer Dr E.C. 01-01-1988
Rijnkels, Mevrouw Dr J.M. 19-01-2000
Roelfzema, De heer Dr H. 01-01-1988
Roggeband, De heer Dr R. 12-12-1994
Rompelberg, Mevrouw Dr C.J.M. 02-10-1996
Roode, Mevrouw Dr D.F. de 06-01-2003
Rooij, De heer Dr J.G.M. van 24-01-1996
Rouhani Rankouhi, Mevrouw Dr T. 22-08-2005
Rozenboom, De heer Dr W. 01-01-1988
Ruijten, De heer Dr M.W.M.M. 02-06-1994
Rutten, De heer Dr A.A.J.J.L. 06-07-1989
Salemink, De heer Dr P.J.M. 06-07-1989
Sandt, De heer Dr J.J.M. van de 24-01-1996
Sangster, De heer Dr B. 14-10-1987
Savelkoul, De heer Dr T.J.F. 01-01-1988
Scheepers, De heer Dr P.Th.J. 24-01-1996
Schielen, De heer Dr P.C.J.I. 02-10-1996
Schins, De heer Dr P.F.R. 19-01-2000
Schreurs, De heer Dr R.H.M.M. 11-11-2005
Seinen, De heer Dr W. 01-01-1988
Simons, De heer Dr J.W.I.M. 01-01-1988
Sinkeldam, De heer Dr E.J. 01-01-1988
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff