Recognitions for Immunologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Berge, De heer Dr R.J.M. ten 21-02-1989
Berghuis, Mevrouw Dr D. 08-05-2013
Bergman, De heer Dr M.P. 16-01-2006
Berkel, Mevrouw Dr E.A.Th. van 03-07-2007
Berrens, De heer Dr L. 01-01-1987
Besouw, Mevrouw Dr N.M. van 15-08-2006
Beukelman, De heer Dr C.J. 09-09-1993
Bevaart, Mevrouw Dr L. 15-08-2006
Biewenga, De heer Dr T.J. 01-01-1987
Biggelaar, Mevrouw Dr A.H.J. van den 16-05-2004
Bijnen, De heer Dr M. 23-07-2020
Bilsen, Mevrouw Dr J.H.M. van 15-08-2006
Bisoendial, De heer Dr R.J. 23-04-2020
Bloem, De heer Dr A.C. 26-11-1997
Bloemena, De heer Dr E. 27-11-1991
Bloksma, De heer Dr N. 18-01-1984
Blusse van Oud Alblas, De heer Dr A. 01-01-1987
Boer, De heer Dr O.J. de 16-05-2004
Boer, Mevrouw Dr A.Th. den 03-07-2007
Bogers, De heer Dr W.H.J.M. 27-11-1991
Boland, Mevrouw Dr G.J. 06-09-1995
Bolhuis, De heer Dr R.L.H. 01-07-1986
Bontkes, Mevrouw Dr H. 01-02-2011
Bontrop, De heer Dr R.E. 02-07-2001
Boog, Mevrouw Dr M.J.P. 19-01-2000
Boonstra, Mevrouw Dr J.G. 12-01-1999
Born, De heer Dr J. van den 02-06-1994
Borstel, Mevrouw Dr A. von 23-07-2020
Bos, De heer Dr G.M.J. 03-07-1991
Bos, Mevrouw Dr G.A.C. 01-10-2006
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff