Recognitions for Immunologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Aalberse, De heer Dr R.C. 22-11-1990
Aarden, De heer Dr L.A. 22-11-1990
Adriaansen, De heer Dr H.J. 02-10-1996
Ahsmann, Mevrouw Dr E.J.M. 30-03-1998
Akker, De heer Dr Th.W. den 30-08-1988
Allebes, De heer Dr W.A. 22-11-1990
Arkema, Mevrouw Dr J.M.S. 26-01-1994
Aten, De heer Dr J. 02-06-1994
Baars, De heer Dr P.A. 01-07-2008
Baets, De heer Dr M.H.V. de 12-03-1985
Bagchus, De heer Dr W.M. 06-07-1989
Bajramovic, De heer Dr J.J. 02-07-2001
Bakker, De heer Dr W.W. 01-01-1987
Bakker, De heer Dr N.P.M. 02-06-1994
Bakker-Jonges, Mevrouw Dr L.E. 02-07-2001
Baldwin, De heer Dr W.M. 24-09-1985
Ballieux, De heer Dr R.E. 01-07-1987
Balner, De heer Dr H. 01-01-1987
Bancsi, De heer Dr M.J.L.M.F. 18-12-2001
Bast, De heer Dr E.J.E.G. 01-07-1986
Batstra, Mevrouw Dr M.R. 18-12-2001
Bax, Mevrouw Dr M. 12-12-2012
Beek, De heer Dr A.A. van 06-07-2018
Beekhuizen, De heer Dr H. 30-03-1998
Beelen, De heer Dr R.J.H. 30-08-1988
Beers, Mevrouw Dr J.J.B.C. van 08-07-2016
Bekkum, De heer Dr D.W. van 01-01-1987
Benner, De heer Dr R. 01-07-1987
Berden, De heer Dr J.H.M. 03-07-1991
Berg, De heer Dr A.P. van den 09-02-1995
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff