Recognitions for Immunologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Voorbij, De heer Dr H.A.M. 15-03-1990
Vos, De heer Dr J.B. 12-02-2008
Vos, De heer Dr A.F. de 12-01-1999
Vosse, Mevrouw Dr E. van de 03-07-2017
Vossen, De heer Dr J.M.J.J. 01-01-1987
Vossen, Mevrouw Dr A.C.T.M. 02-10-1996
Vries, De heer Dr R.P.P. de 24-09-1985
Vries, Mevrouw Dr E. de 22-10-2009
Vries-van der Zwan, Mevrouw Dr H.M. de 15-09-1998
Vriesendorp, De heer Dr H.M. 01-01-1987
Vroom, De heer Dr Th.M. 01-01-1987
Vyth-Dreese, Mevrouw Dr F.A. 15-09-1998
Waal, De heer Dr L.P. de 15-09-1998
Waanders, Mevrouw Dr M.M. 12-12-2012
Walczak, De heer Dr M. 02-06-2014
Weber, De heer Dr W.E.J. 26-02-1992
Weerkamp, Mevrouw Dr F. 10-05-2006
Weger, De heer Dr R.A. de 18-01-1984
Wenstedt, Mevrouw Dr E.F.E. 08-06-2023
Westgeest, De heer Dr A.A.A. 03-07-1991
Wetering, Mevrouw Dr S. van 18-10-2000
Wever, De heer Dr P.C. 19-01-2000
Wevers, Mevrouw Dr B.A. 21-12-2017
Wieland, Mevrouw Dr C.W. 22-10-2009
Wienke, Mevrouw Dr J. 23-07-2020
Wierenga, De heer Dr E.A. 09-02-1995
Wieten, Mevrouw Dr L. 01-07-2011
Wijk, Mevrouw Dr F. van 19-12-2007
Wildt, De heer Dr R.M.T. de 02-04-1999
Willers, De heer Dr J.M.N. 01-01-1987
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff