Recognitions for Immunologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Tindemans, Mevrouw Dr I. 01-02-2019
Toes, De heer Dr R.E.M. 26-11-1997
Tol, De heer Dr M.J.D. van 26-11-1997
Torensma, De heer Dr R. 02-06-1994
Trouw, De heer Dr L.A. 14-03-2005
Truschnig-Wilders, De heer Dr M.M. 26-11-1985
Valk, De heer Dr P. van der 15-03-1990
Vandebriel, De heer Dr R.J. 22-01-1997
Vandekerckhove, De heer Dr B.A.E. 22-11-1990
Vanderlocht, De heer Dr J. 02-06-2014
Veenbergen, Mevrouw Dr S. 17-05-2019
Veer, De heer Dr M.B. van 't 11-06-1992
Velden, De heer Dr V.H.J. van der 03-07-2002
Velders, De heer Dr M.P. 02-04-1999
Veldman, De heer Dr J.E. 01-01-1987
Velthuis, De heer Dr J.H.L. 03-07-2007
Veltrop-Duits, Mevrouw Dr L.A. 16-01-2006
Verbeek, De heer Dr R. 24-06-2009
Verboogen, Mevrouw Dr D.R.J. 29-08-2019
Verdijk, De heer Dr R.M. 15-08-2006
Verhagen, De heer Dr K. 14-01-1993
Verheul, De heer Dr H.A.M. 06-07-1989
Verheul, Mevrouw Dr M.K. 06-12-2019
Verschuuren, De heer Dr J.J.G.M. 22-01-1997
Vervoordeldonk, Mevrouw Dr S.F. 15-09-1998
Viëtor, De heer Dr H.E. 15-02-2002
Visser, De heer Dr J.Th.J. 03-07-2002
Vliet, De heer Dr J.J. van der 24-09-2004
Vogels, Mevrouw Dr M.T.E. 26-11-1997
von Blomberg-Van der, De heer Dr B.M.E. 27-01-1988
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff