Recognitions for Immunologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Heemskerk, Mevrouw Dr M.H.M. 15-09-1998
Heer, De heer Dr E. de 14-10-1987
Heeringa, De heer Dr P. 15-09-1998
Heidt, De heer Dr S. 01-02-2011
Heijden, De heer Dr R.W.J. van der 19-01-2000
Heijnen, De heer Dr I.A.F.M. 12-01-1999
Helden, De heer Dr H.P.T. van 01-07-1987
Hepkema, De heer Dr B.G. 02-07-2001
Herbrink, De heer Dr P. 24-09-1985
Herik-Oudijk, Mevrouw Dr I.E. van den 12-01-1999
Hermans, Mevrouw Dr M.H.A. 16-01-2006
Heron, De heer Dr M. 20-12-2010
Hiemstra, De heer Dr P.S. 25-11-1988
Hijmans, De heer Dr W. 01-01-1987
Hintzen, De heer Dr R.Q. 09-02-1995
Hobo, Mevrouw Dr W.A. 01-08-2013
Hoedemaeker, De heer Dr Ph.J. 01-01-1987
Hoedemaekers, Mevrouw Dr C.W.E. 02-04-1999
Hoefsmit, De heer Dr E.C.M. 18-01-1984
Hoekzema, De heer Dr R. 11-06-1992
Hoffen, Mevrouw Dr E. van 03-07-2002
Hogervorst, Mevrouw Dr E.J.M. 09-02-1995
Holtrop, Mevrouw Dr S. 09-02-1995
Hoogstraten, Mevrouw Dr I.M.W. van 02-06-1994
Hoogstraten-Swelsen, Mevrouw Dr W.T.N. van 13-02-2012
Hooijkaas, De heer Dr H. 30-08-1988
Houte, De heer Dr A.J. van 25-11-1988
Hubrink, De heer Dr 30-08-1988
Huijskens, Mevrouw Dr J.A.J. 15-04-2016
Huising, De heer Dr M.O. 15-08-2006
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff