Recognitions for Toxicologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Lohman, heer Dr H.M. 01-01-1988
Loon, heer Dr A.A.W.M. van 12-12-1994
Lotfi, heer Dr M.M. 01-01-1988
Maanen, heer Dr J.M.S. van 18-04-1991
Maes, heer Dr R.A.A. 21-05-1997
Marqenie, heer Dr J.M. 01-01-1988
Meerman, heer Dr J.H.N. 01-01-1988
Meijerman, mevrouw Dr I. 18-10-2000
Meulenbelt, heer Dr J. 09-06-1994
Mik, heer Dr G. de 01-01-1988
Monster, heer Dr A.C. 01-01-1988
Mulder, heer Dr G.J. 14-10-1987
Mulder, heer Dr D. 01-01-1988
Mulder, mevrouw Dr D.E. 01-01-1988
Musch, heer Dr A. 01-01-1988
Nederbragt, heer Dr H. 01-01-1988
Neis, heer Dr J.M. 06-07-1989
Nesselrooij, heer Dr J.H.J. van 12-12-1994
Niessink, heer Dr R.J.M. 03-07-1991
Noordam, heer Dr P.C. 01-01-1988
Noordhoek, heer Dr J. 18-04-1991
Notten, heer Dr W.R.F. 01-01-1988
Omtzigt, mevrouw Dr J.G.C. 02-06-1994
Oosting, heer Dr R. 13-05-1993
Opdam, heer Dr J.J.G. 18-04-1991
Ouwerkerk-Mahadevan, mevrouw Dr S. 28-10-1998
Palmen, mevrouw Dr N.G.M. 02-10-1996
Penninks, heer Dr A.H. 01-01-1988
Peters, heer Dr P.W.J. 01-01-1988
Pieters, heer Dr R.H.H. 12-12-1994
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff