Recognitions for Toxicologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Henderson, heer Dr P.Th. 01-01-1988
Heneweer, mevrouw Dr M. 27-06-2005
Heringa, mevrouw Dr M.B. 14-03-2005
Herwig, heer Dr H.J. 01-01-1988
Heussen, heer Dr G.A.H. 02-06-1994
Hoefakker, mevrouw Dr S. 02-10-1996
Hoeven, heer Dr J.C.M. van der 01-01-1988
Hooftman, heer Dr R.N. 01-01-1988
Hoogenboom, heer Dr L.A.P. 13-05-1993
Hooisma, heer Dr J. 01-01-1988
Hoorn, heer Dr A.W.J. 06-07-1989
Houben, heer Dr G.F. 13-05-1993
Huizing, heer Dr G. 01-01-1988
Idema, mevrouw Dr G. 01-01-1988
Jager, heer Dr L.P. 01-01-1988
Jansen, heer Dr P.J.M. 07-06-1989
Jenner, heer Dr H.A. 24-01-1996
Joenje, heer Dr H. 01-01-1988
Jong, heer Dr G. de 01-01-1988
Jongen, heer Dr W.M.F. 01-01-1988
Jongeneelen, heer Dr F.J. 13-05-1993
Jongh, heer Dr J. de 21-05-1997
Jonker, mevrouw Dr D. 12-12-1994
Jonkman, heer Dr J.H.G. 01-01-1988
Joosten, heer Dr H.F.P. 01-01-1988
Kammüller, heer Dr M.E. 06-07-1989
Kappers, mevrouw Dr F.I. 01-01-1988
Keet, heer Dr C.M.J. 01-01-1988
Keizer, heer Dr H.G. 14-01-1993
Kezic, mevrouw Dr S. 24-01-1996
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff