Recognitions for Immunologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Laman, De heer Dr J.D. 06-09-1995
Lambeck, Mevrouw Dr A.J.A. 23-09-2011
Lamers, De heer Dr C.H.J. 27-11-1991
Langerak, De heer Dr A.W. 03-07-2002
Langereis, De heer Dr J.D. 29-08-2019
Langermans, De heer Dr J.A.M. 04-04-2002
Lankester, De heer Dr A.C. 02-10-1996
Leeuwen, Mevrouw Dr E.M.M. van 10-05-2006
Leij, De heer Dr L.F.M.H. de 02-07-2001
Lelij, Mevrouw Dr A. van der 26-01-1994
Lems, De heer Dr S.P.M. 02-10-1996
Lens, De heer Dr J.W. 30-08-1988
Lent, De heer Dr P.L.E.M. van 03-07-1991
Lier, De heer Dr R.A.W. van 22-11-1990
Limburg, De heer Dr P.C. 06-09-1995
Lindeman, De heer Dr J. 01-07-1986
Litjens, Mevrouw Dr N.H.R. 15-08-2006
Lochem, Mevrouw Dr E.G. van 02-10-1996
Loenen, Mevrouw Dr M.M. van 07-05-2015
Logtenberg, De heer Dr T. 27-01-1988
Loosdrecht, De heer Dr A.A. van de 24-01-1996
Loveren, De heer Dr H. van 29-05-1984
Luca, Mevrouw Dr M.E. 09-03-2010
Luiten, Mevrouw Dr R.M. 12-01-1999
Lukens, De heer Dr M.V. 13-02-2012
Möller, Mevrouw Dr G.M. 16-11-2009
Maria, Mevrouw Dr N.I. 15-04-2016
Marijnissen, De heer Dr R.J. 01-04-2014
Mast, Mevrouw Dr B.J. van der 19-02-2001
Meek, De heer Dr B. 01-09-2010
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff