Applying for SMBWO certification Epidemiologist B has to be accomplished via the Dutch Society for Epidemiology.

Educators per university
AMC-UVA, Prof.Dr. G.J.M.G. van der Heijden, geert.vander.heijden[at]acta.nl
AMC-UVA, Prof.Dr. K. Stronks, k.stronks[at]amc.uva.nl
Erasmus MC, Prof. Dr. A. Burdorf, a.burdorf[at]erasmusmc.nl
Erasmus MC, Prof. Dr. M.A. Ikram, m.a.ikram[at]erasmusmc.nl
LUMC, Prof. Dr. F.R. Rosendaal, f.r.rosendaal[at]lumc.nl
Radboudumc, Dr. Femmie de Vegt, femmie.devegt[at]radboudumc.nl
Radboudumc, Urologie, Prof. Dr. L.A. Kiemeney, bart.kiemeney[at]radboudumc.nl
UMC Groningen, Prof. Dr. G.H. de Bock, g.h.de.bock[at]umcg.nl
UMC Groningen, Prof. Dr. H.M. Boezen, h.m.boezen[at]umcg.nl
UMC Utrecht, Prof. Dr. B. Brunekreef, b.brunekreef[at]uu.nl
UMC Utrecht, Prof. Dr. D.E. Grobbee, d.e.grobbee[at]umcutrecht.nl
Universiteit Maastricht, Capaciteitsgroep Epi, Prof. Dr. P.A. van den Brandt, pa.vandenbrandt[at]epid.unimaas.nl
Universiteit Maastricht, Prof. Dr. L.J.M. Smits, luc.smits[at]maastrichtuniversity.nl
Universiteit Wageningen, Prof. Dr. E. Feskens, edith.feskens[at]wur.nl
Universiteit Wageningen, Prof. Dr. E. Kampman, Ellen.Kampman[at]wur.nl
Vumc, Prof. Dr. M. Boers, m.boers[at]vumc.nl
Vumc, Prof. Dr. J.W.R. Twisk, jwr.twisk[at]vumc.nl
Overseeing committee

Mw. Prof. dr. K. Stronks, AMC Amsterdam (chair). Will change to Dr. Femmie de Vegt on 1st of April 2020.
Mw. Prof. Dr.Ir. J.W.J. Beulens, VU Medical Centre Amsterdam
Dr. H. Groen, UMC Groningen
Dr. J.D.M. Otten, UMC St Radboud (secretary)


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:
Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen
p/a Postbus 837
6800 AV Arnhem

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff