Recognitions for Parasitologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Cornelissen, De heer Dr A.W.C.A. 26-11-1997
Deelder, De heer Dr A.M. 26-11-1997
Franssen, De heer Dr F.F.J. 17-05-2019
Gryseels, De heer Dr B.M.A.J. 02-10-1996
Gubbels, De heer Dr J.M. 24-09-2004
Hellemond, De heer Dr J.J. van 24-09-2004
Holland, De heer Dr W.G. 24-09-2004
Jonge, De heer Dr N. de 30-03-1998
Kattenberg, Mevrouw Dr J.H. 19-11-2012
Knapen, De heer Dr F. van 02-10-1996
Kolk, De heer Dr M. van der 19-12-2007
Lieshout, Mevrouw Dr E.A. van 01-09-1999
Mank, De heer Dr Th.G. 04-04-2002
McCall, De heer Dr M.B.B. 08-06-2023
Meide, Mevrouw Dr W.F. van der 09-03-2010
Mens, Mevrouw Dr P.F. 09-03-2010
Mirck, De heer Dr M.H. 01-09-1999
Overgaauw, De heer Dr P.A.M. 30-03-1998
Polderman, De heer Dr A.M. 30-03-1998
Roth, Mevrouw Dr J.M. 18-09-2020
Rotmans, De heer Dr J.P. 30-03-1998
Schallig, De heer Dr H.D.F.H. 30-03-1998
Schetters, De heer Dr T.P.M. 30-03-1998
Schneider, Mevrouw Dr P. 19-11-2012
Tielens, De heer Dr A.G.M. 02-10-1996
Vermeulen, De heer Dr A.N. 01-09-1999
Verweij, De heer Dr J.J. 30-01-2006
Wammes, Mevrouw Dr L.J. 25-04-2022
Go to page: previous next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff