Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Abdallah, De heer Dr A.M. 09-03-2010
Alphen, De heer Dr A.J.W. van 19-02-2001
Alphen, Mevrouw Dr L. van 08-05-2013
Avoort, De heer Dr H.G.A.M. van der 28-09-2001
Back, Mevrouw Dr N.K.T. 19-12-2013
Bakker-Woudenberg, Mevrouw Dr I.A.J.M. 15-02-2002
Bart, De heer Dr A. 19-02-2001
Beer, Mevrouw Dr J.L. de 21-02-2020
Beisser, De heer Dr P.S. 19-02-2001
Bergmans, Mevrouw Dr A.M.C. 19-02-2001
Bik, Mevrouw Dr E. 03-07-2007
Blok, De heer Dr M.J. 15-02-2002
Boelen, Mevrouw Dr E. 26-01-2009
Boer, De heer Dr R. de 17-12-2014
Boers, De heer Dr S.A. 28-02-2019
Bogaard, De heer Dr A.E.J.M. van den 19-02-2001
Boheemen, De heer Dr S. van 03-09-2018
Boland, Mevrouw Dr G.J. 26-01-2009
Bongaerts, De heer Dr G.P.A. 19-02-2001
Boomkens, Mevrouw Dr S.Y. 16-01-2006
Boot, De heer Dr H.J. 16-11-2009
Boutaga, De heer Dr K. 01-12-2006
Bovenkamp, De heer Dr J.H.B. van de 26-03-2012
Breure-Vogel, Mevrouw Dr L. 30-01-2006
Brink, Mevrouw Dr A.A.Th.P. 24-06-2009
Bruggeman, De heer Dr C.A. 19-02-2001
Bruijnesteijn van Coppenraet, Mevrouw Dr E.S. 24-06-2009
Bruisten, Mevrouw Dr S. 19-02-2001
Brule, De heer Dr A.J.C. van den 28-09-2001
Chlebowicz, Mevrouw Dr M. 03-07-2017
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:
Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen
p/a Postbus 837
6800 AV Arnhem

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff