Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Wessels, mevrouw Dr E. 01-12-2008
Wiertz, heer Dr E.J.H.J. 19-02-2001
Wilbrink, heer Dr B. 03-07-2007
Willems, heer Dr R.J.L. 19-02-2001
Wilschut, heer Dr J.C. 19-02-2001
Wintersdorff, heer Dr C.J.H. von 10-05-2017
Witt, heer Dr R. te 13-02-2012
Wolffs, mevrouw Dr P.F.G. 23-03-2006
Worst, heer Dr D.J. 19-02-2001
Yahiaoui, heer Dr R.Y. 15-11-2021
Zaat, heer Dr S.A.J. 19-02-2001
Zanden, heer Dr A.G.M. van der 27-12-2002
Zee, mevrouw Dr A. van der 19-02-2001
Zlateva, mevrouw Dr K. 01-07-2011
Zoll, heer Dr G.J. van 19-02-2001
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff