Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Smit, De heer Dr P.W. 08-07-2016
Smits, De heer Dr H.L. 19-02-2001
Smits, De heer Dr P.H.M. 01-12-2006
Snelders, Mevrouw Dr E. 04-07-2012
Snijder, De heer Dr E.J. 19-02-2001
Snippe, De heer Dr H. 19-02-2001
Soolingen, De heer Dr D. van 19-02-2001
Spaan, De heer Dr W.J.M. 19-02-2001
Stobberingh, De heer Dr E.E. 19-02-2001
Straaten, De heer Dr R.J.H.M. van der 14-03-2005
Strijp, De heer Dr J.A.G. van 19-02-2001
Svraka-Latifovic, Mevrouw Dr S. 13-02-2012
Swart, De heer Dr R.L. de 28-09-2001
Thole, De heer Dr J.E.R. 19-02-2001
Thomas, De heer Dr A.W. 28-09-2001
Top, Mevrouw Dr J. 22-10-2009
Tromp, De heer Dr A. 18-09-2020
Vahidnia, De heer Dr A. 01-07-2015
Veer, Mevrouw Dr C. van der 10-12-2020
Verhaegh, Mevrouw Dr S. 08-05-2013
Verheul, De heer Dr A.F.M. 19-02-2001
Verjans, De heer Dr G.M.G.M. 15-02-2002
Verkooyen, De heer Dr R.P. 19-02-2001
Verweij, De heer Dr J.J. 24-06-2009
Vink, De heer Dr C. 19-02-2001
Vliegen, Mevrouw Dr I. 24-09-2004
Vliet, De heer Dr A.H.M. van 15-02-2002
Volgers, Mevrouw Dr C. 15-06-2018
Vries, Mevrouw Dr M.C. de 16-09-2016
Wagenaar, De heer Dr J.A. 03-07-2002
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff