Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Paauw, De heer Dr A. 31-08-2009
Pannekoek, De heer Dr Y. 19-02-2001
Pas, Mevrouw Dr S.D. 06-01-2016
Peerbooms, De heer Dr P.G.H. 19-02-2001
Pettersson-Fernholm, Mevrouw Dr A.M. 03-07-2007
Poel, De heer Dr W.H.M. van der 28-09-2001
Putten, De heer Dr J.P.M. van 19-02-2001
Quint, De heer Dr W.G.V. 28-09-2001
Reijden, De heer Dr W. van der 09-03-2010
Rijpkema, De heer Dr S.G.T. 19-02-2001
Rimmelzwaan, De heer Dr G.F. 28-09-2001
Roda Husman, Mevrouw Dr A.M. de 28-09-2001
Roeffen, De heer Dr W.F.G. 19-02-2001
Roosendaal, De heer Dr R. 19-02-2001
Rossen, De heer Dr J.W.A. 28-09-2001
Rurenga-Gard, Mevrouw Dr L. 18-09-2020
Salimans, De heer Dr M.M.M. 16-01-2006
Salverda, De heer Dr M.L.M. 26-03-2012
Sande, Mevrouw Dr W.W.J. van de 18-03-2013
Savelkoul, De heer Dr P. 19-02-2001
Schallig, De heer Dr H.D.F.H. 19-02-2001
Schilfgaarde, Mevrouw Dr M. van 16-03-2009
Schirm, De heer Dr J. 19-02-2001
Schoondermark-Stolk, Mevrouw Dr S.A. 01-07-2008
Schoondermark-van de Ven, Mevrouw Dr E.M.E. 19-02-2001
Schrauwen, Mevrouw Dr E. 15-06-2018
Schutten, De heer Dr M. 19-02-2001
Schuurman, De heer Dr R. 19-02-2001
Schuurman, De heer Dr T. 31-08-2009
Schuurs, De heer Dr T. 02-06-2014
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff