Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Pas, mevrouw Dr S.D. 06-01-2016
Peerbooms, heer Dr P.G.H. 19-02-2001
Pettersson-Fernholm, mevrouw Dr A.M. 03-07-2007
Poel, heer Dr W.H.M. van der 28-09-2001
Putten, heer Dr J.P.M. van 19-02-2001
Quint, heer Dr W.G.V. 28-09-2001
Reijden, heer Dr W. van der 09-03-2010
Rijpkema, heer Dr S.G.T. 19-02-2001
Rimmelzwaan, heer Dr G.F. 28-09-2001
Roda Husman, mevrouw Dr A.M. de 28-09-2001
Roeffen, heer Dr W.F.G. 19-02-2001
Roosendaal, heer Dr R. 19-02-2001
Rossen, heer Dr J.W.A. 28-09-2001
Rurenga-Gard, mevrouw Dr L. 18-09-2020
Salimans, heer Dr M.M.M. 16-01-2006
Salverda, heer Dr M.L.M. 26-03-2012
Sande, mevrouw Dr W.W.J. van de 18-03-2013
Savelkoul, heer Dr P. 19-02-2001
Schallig, heer Dr H.D.F.H. 19-02-2001
Schilfgaarde, mevrouw Dr M. van 16-03-2009
Schirm, heer Dr J. 19-02-2001
Schoondermark-Stolk, mevrouw Dr S.A. 01-07-2008
Schoondermark-van de Ven, mevrouw Dr E.M.E. 19-02-2001
Schrauwen, mevrouw Dr E. 15-06-2018
Schutten, heer Dr M. 19-02-2001
Schuurman, heer Dr R. 19-02-2001
Schuurman, heer Dr T. 31-08-2009
Schuurs, heer Dr T. 02-06-2014
Smit, heer Dr P.W. 08-07-2016
Smits, heer Dr P.H.M. 01-12-2006
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff