Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Laar, De heer Dr Th. van de 09-03-2010
Langermans, De heer Dr J.A.M. 28-09-2001
Leeuwen, De heer Dr W.B. van 01-12-2006
Lensen, De heer Dr A.H.W. 19-02-2001
Loon, De heer Dr A.M. van 19-02-2001
Loonen, Mevrouw Dr A. 01-04-2014
Luderer, Mevrouw Dr R. 16-01-2006
Maarseveen, Mevrouw Dr N.M. van 01-03-2007
Mank, De heer Dr Th.G. 28-09-2001
Matamoros, De heer Dr S. 29-08-2019
Meijer, De heer Dr A. 19-02-2001
Meis, De heer Dr J.F.G.M. 15-02-2002
Melchers, De heer Dr W.J.G. 19-02-2001
Middeldorp, De heer Dr J.M. 19-02-2001
Molenkamp, De heer Dr R. 01-03-2007
Mooi, De heer Dr F.R. 19-02-2001
Mooij, Mevrouw Dr M.J. 22-10-2009
Morre, De heer Dr S.A. 19-02-2001
Mouton, De heer Dr J.W. 15-02-2002
Neeling, De heer Dr A.J. de 19-02-2001
Nibbering, De heer Dr P.H. 15-02-2002
Niesters, De heer Dr H.G.M. 19-02-2001
Nijhuis, Mevrouw Dr M.J.G. 19-12-2007
Nijhuis, De heer Dr R.H.Th. 07-05-2015
Noordhoek, Mevrouw Dr G.T. 19-02-2001
Nottet, De heer Dr H.S.L.M. 19-02-2001
Nys, Mevrouw Dr S. 10-05-2006
Oostra, Mevrouw Dr M. 01-12-2008
Oskam, Mevrouw Dr L. 19-02-2001
Osterhaus, De heer Dr A.D.M.F. 19-02-2001
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff