Recognitions for Farmacologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Rademaker, heer Dr B. 18-03-1988
Radhakishun, heer Dr F.S. 18-03-1988
Rahn, heer Dr K.H. 19-10-1987
Ree, heer Dr J.M. van 19-10-1987
Rees, heer Dr G.P. van 19-10-1987
Rees, heer Dr H. van 19-10-1987
Riezen, heer Dr H. van 19-10-1987
Rossum, heer Dr J.M. van 19-10-1987
Ruigt, heer Dr G.S.F. 19-10-1987
Russel, heer Dr F.G.M. 24-01-1996
Saxena, heer Dr P.R. 19-10-1987
Scaf, heer Dr A.H.J. 19-10-1987
Schoffelmeer, heer Dr A.N.M. 19-10-1987
Schonbaum, heer Dr E. 19-10-1987
Simonis, heer Dr A.M. 19-10-1987
Sitsen, heer Dr J.M.A. 19-10-1987
Smelik, heer Dr P.G. 19-10-1987
Smits, heer Dr J.F.M. 19-10-1987
Struijker, heer Dr H.J. 19-10-1987
Swart, heer Dr P.J. 02-04-1999
Teisman, heer Dr B.C.H. 19-06-2000
Thijssen, heer Dr H.H.W. 19-10-1987
Tilders, heer Dr F.J.H. 19-10-1987
Timmerman, heer Dr H. 19-10-1987
Timmermans, heer Dr P.B.M.W.M. 19-10-1987
Tio, heer Dr R.A. 22-11-1990
Tonnaer, heer Dr J.A.D.M. 19-10-1987
Ufkes, heer Dr J.G.R. 19-10-1987
Valkenburg, heer Dr C.F.M. van 19-10-1987
Veen, heer Dr F.H. van der 15-03-1990
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff