Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Heeny, heer Dr J.L. 28-09-2001
Heidt, heer Dr P.J. 28-09-2001
Heijmans, heer Dr R. 19-12-2013
Heldens, heer Dr J. 28-09-2001
Hermans, mevrouw Dr M.H.A. 01-12-2006
Hermans, heer Dr P.W.M. 01-12-2008
Hermsen, heer Dr C.C. 19-02-2001
Hesselink, heer Dr A.Th. 01-09-2010
Hiemstra, heer Dr P.S. 19-02-2001
Horrevorts, heer Dr A.M. 15-02-2002
Houdt, heer Dr R. van 01-02-2011
Hove, heer Dr R.J. ten 01-09-2010
Jansen, heer Dr R. 03-07-2007
Jansen, heer Dr W. 19-12-2007
Jong, heer Dr A.S. de 03-07-2007
Jonges, heer Dr M. 06-01-2016
Jonkers, mevrouw Dr D.M.A.E. 19-02-2001
Kaptein, mevrouw Dr S.J.F. 23-03-2006
Kessel, heer Dr C.P.M. van 19-02-2001
Kimman, heer Dr T.G. 19-02-2001
Klaassen, heer Dr C.H.W. 28-09-2001
Klatser, heer Dr P.R. 19-02-2001
Kolk, heer Dr A.H.J. 19-02-2001
Koning, mevrouw Dr F.A. 01-02-2011
Kooistra-Smit, mevrouw Dr A.M.D. 16-03-2009
Koopmans, mevrouw Dr M. 19-02-2001
Kuppeveld, heer Dr F. van 19-02-2001
Kusters, heer Dr J.G. 15-02-2002
Laar, heer Dr Th. van de 09-03-2010
Langermans, heer Dr J.A.M. 28-09-2001
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff