Recognitions for Med. Fysiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Hopman, Mevrouw Dr M.T.E. 08-05-1996
Houtman, De heer Dr S. 03-07-2002
Huisveld, Mevrouw Dr I.A. 26-11-1985
Hulzebos, De heer Dr E. 24-06-2009
Jüch, De heer Dr P.J.W. 15-03-1990
Jager, De heer Dr L.P. 26-11-1997
Jonge, De heer Dr R. de 22-02-2000
Jongsma, De heer Dr H.J. 26-11-1985
Karemaker, De heer Dr J.M. 26-11-1985
Kemper, De heer Dr H.C.G. 26-11-1985
Kerkhof, De heer Dr P.L.M. 26-11-1997
Kernell, De heer Dr T.D. 26-11-1985
Keulen, De heer Dr L.C.M. van 26-11-1985
Keurs, De heer Dr H.E.D.J. ter 26-11-1985
Kimmich, De heer Dr H.P. 26-11-1985
Kirchhof, De heer Dr C.J.H.J. 15-03-1990
Knoop, De heer Dr A.A. 26-11-1985
Kooij, De heer Dr M. 26-11-1985
Krams, De heer Dr R. 21-06-1990
Kreuzer, De heer Dr F.J.A. 26-11-1985
Kwak, Mevrouw Dr B.R. 26-11-1997
Laird, De heer Dr J.D. 26-11-1985
Lamberts, De heer Dr R. 26-11-1985
Lammers, De heer Dr W.J.E.P. 21-06-1990
Landsman, De heer Dr M.L.J. 26-11-1985
Langbroek, De heer Dr 21-06-1990
Leeuwen, De heer Dr M. van 26-11-1985
Loon, De heer Dr L.J.C. van 28-09-2001
Luyendijk, De heer Dr S.C.M. 26-11-1985
Mast, De heer Dr 15-03-1990
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff