Recognitions for Farmacologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Lameijer, heer Dr W. 19-10-1987
Lammers, heer Dr W. 19-10-1987
Langen, heer Dr C.D.J. de 19-10-1987
Langevelde, heer Dr A. van 19-10-1987
Leeuwin, heer Dr R.S. 19-10-1987
Ligtenstein, heer Dr D.A. 19-10-1987
Loesberg, heer Dr C. 26-09-1991
Masereeuw, mevrouw Dr R. 26-11-1997
Mast, heer Dr F. 15-03-1990
Meel, heer Dr J.C.A. van 19-10-1987
Meerman, heer Dr J.H.N. 19-10-1987
Metz, heer Dr J.E. de 19-10-1987
Mey, heer Dr J.G. de 30-08-1988
Meyer, heer Dr D.K.F. 19-10-1987
Miert, heer Dr A.S.J. van 19-10-1987
Moleman, heer Dr P. 19-10-1987
Mulder, heer Dr A.H. 19-10-1987
Mulder, heer Dr G.J. 19-10-1987
Neef, heer Dr J.H. de 19-10-1987
Nelemans, heer Dr S.A. 08-05-1996
Nelissen-Vrancken, mevrouw Dr H.J.M.G. 26-11-1997
Niesink, heer Dr R.J.M. 19-10-1987
Nievelstein, heer Dr H.N.M.W. 18-03-1988
Nijkamp, heer Dr F.P. 19-10-1987
Noach, heer Dr E.L. 19-10-1987
Noordhoek, heer Dr J. 19-10-1987
Oosterhout, heer Dr A.J.M. van 24-01-1996
Opmeer, heer Dr F.A. 19-10-1987
Porsius, heer Dr A.J. 19-10-1987
Raaijmakers, heer Dr J.A.M. 06-07-1989
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff