Recognitions for Medische Microbiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Carbo, Mevrouw Dr E.C. 08-06-2023
Chlebowicz, Mevrouw Dr M. 03-07-2017
Claas, De heer Dr E.C.J. 19-02-2001
Coenjaerts, De heer Dr F.E.J. 16-03-2004
Deiman, Mevrouw Dr B.A.L.M. 01-07-2008
Deurenberg, De heer Dr R.H.C.A. 03-07-2007
Diepen, Mevrouw Dr A. van 26-01-2009
Dijkshoorn, Mevrouw Dr L. 19-02-2001
Doorn, De heer Dr L.J. van 16-03-2004
Doppenberg-Oosting, Mevrouw Dr M. 19-12-2013
Duijvestijn-van Dam, Mevrouw Dr J.G. 30-01-2006
Duim, Mevrouw Dr B. 15-02-2002
Ende, De heer Dr A. van der 19-02-2001
Flipse, De heer Dr J.C. 08-07-2016
Fluit, De heer Dr A.C. 19-02-2001
Fouchier, De heer Dr R.A. 28-09-2001
Gaastra, De heer Dr W. 04-04-2002
Geelen, Mevrouw Dr T. 02-06-2014
Georgiou, Mevrouw Dr N.A. 01-07-2008
Gerrits, Mevrouw Dr M.M. 03-07-2007
Giessen, Mevrouw Dr J.W.B. van der 15-02-2002
Goessens, De heer Dr W.H.F. 19-02-2001
Groen, De heer Dr J. 19-02-2001
Groot, De heer Dr T. de 29-08-2019
Groot-Mijnes, Mevrouw Dr J.D.F. de 10-05-2006
Groothuis, Mevrouw Dr D. 11-03-2022
Gruijthuijsen, Mevrouw Dr Y.K. 24-09-2004
Gruters, De heer Dr R.A. 19-02-2001
Hagen, De heer Dr F. 04-07-2012
Hannen, De heer Dr E.J. van 01-12-2006
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff