Recognitions for Med. Fysiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Broekhuijsen, De heer Dr M.L. 26-11-1985
Brunsting, De heer Dr J.R. 26-11-1985
Brussel, De heer Dr M. van 24-06-2009
Collewijn, De heer Dr H. 26-11-1985
Cornelussen, De heer Dr R.N.M. 22-02-2000
Degens, De heer Dr H. 08-05-1996
Delhaas, De heer Dr T. 08-05-1996
Deutz, De heer Dr N.E.P. 22-02-2000
Dokkum, De heer Dr R.P.E. van 22-02-2000
Duijst, De heer Dr P. 15-03-1990
Duncker, De heer Dr D.J.G.M. 26-11-1997
Eerbeek, De heer Dr O. 15-03-1990
Elzinga, De heer Dr G. 26-11-1985
Erich, De heer Dr W.B.M. 26-11-1985
Folgering, De heer Dr H.Th. 26-11-1985
Glatz, De heer Dr J.F.C. 15-03-1990
Goedhard, De heer Dr W.J.A. 26-11-1985
Groot, Mevrouw Dr J.F. de 19-12-2013
Hadders-Algra, Mevrouw Dr M. 26-11-1997
Havenith, De heer Dr G. 15-11-1999
Heeringa, De heer Dr J. 26-11-1985
Helders, De heer Dr P.J.M. 16-03-2009
Helvoort, Mevrouw Dr H. van 01-07-2008
Heutink-Peschar, Mevrouw Dr M. 22-08-2005
Hobbelen, De heer Dr J.F. 26-11-1985
Hof, De heer Dr M.W. van 26-11-1985
Hof-Van Duin, De heer Dr J. van 26-11-1985
Hollander, De heer Dr A.P. 26-11-1985
Hoofd, De heer Dr L.C.J. 26-11-1985
Hoor, De heer Dr F. ten 26-11-1985
Go to page: previous 1 2 3 4 5 next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff