Recognitions for Experimentele Pathobiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Franken, De heer Dr N.A.P. 22-11-1990
Gelderman, Mevrouw Dr K.A. 24-09-2004
Goeij, De heer Dr A.F.P.M. de 14-01-1993
Gorter, De heer Dr A. 04-04-2002
Groot, Mevrouw Dr M.J. 04-04-2002
Groot, Mevrouw Dr D.M.G. de 14-03-2005
Hart, De heer Dr L.A. 't 09-09-1993
Havenith, De heer Dr M.G. 14-01-1993
Haverman, De heer Dr J. 22-11-1990
Heer, De heer Dr E. de 09-02-1995
Hendriks, De heer Dr H.G.C.J.M. 24-09-2004
Jong, De heer Dr W.H. de 22-11-1990
Joosten, De heer Dr J.A.B. 21-08-2000
Joosten, Mevrouw Dr S.A. 24-09-2004
Kimman, De heer Dr T.G. 29-11-1989
Knapen, De heer Dr F. van 22-11-1990
Koninkx, De heer Dr J.F.J.G. 22-11-1990
Kort, Mevrouw Dr H. de 18-03-2013
Kraan, De heer Dr P.M. van der 15-03-1990
Krieken, De heer Dr J.H.J.M. van 14-03-2005
Kuijer, De heer Dr R. 08-05-1996
Kuper, De heer Dr C.F. 21-06-1990
Kwast, De heer Dr Th.H. van der 21-05-1997
Lent, De heer Dr P.L.E.M. van 18-04-1991
Loveren, De heer Dr H. van 21-06-1990
Luca, Mevrouw Dr M.E. 02-07-2001
Maas, De heer Dr H.A. 13-05-1993
Meijer, De heer Dr C.J.C.M. 29-11-1989
Minke, De heer Dr J.M. 18-04-1991
Molema, Mevrouw Dr G. 04-04-2002
Go to page: previous next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff