Recognitions for Experimentele Pathobiologie

Sort list on: name registration date   OR   search for name:
Nameregistered on
Allaerts, De heer Dr W. 08-06-2006
Alsemgeest, De heer Dr S.P.M. 26-11-1997
Appel, De heer Dr M.J. 02-10-1996
Bakker, De heer Dr W.W. 12-01-1999
Bax, De heer Dr J. 22-11-1990
Beems, De heer Dr R.B. 15-03-1990
Benthem, De heer Dr J. van 18-04-1991
Berg, De heer Dr R.J.W. 02-10-1996
Berg, De heer Dr W. van den 29-11-1989
Bergijk, Mevrouw Dr E.Ch. 24-01-1996
Beusekom, Mevrouw Dr H.M.M. van 24-01-1996
Born, De heer Dr J. van den 02-06-1994
Bosland, De heer Dr M.C. 15-03-1990
Bosma, De heer Dr A. 18-04-1991
Bosman, De heer Dr F.Th. 21-06-1990
Bovenschen, De heer Dr A.N. 04-07-2012
Branden, De heer Dr C. van den 18-04-1991
Brule, De heer Dr A.J.C. van den 09-02-1995
Cheung, Mevrouw Dr P.K 16-03-2004
Cleutjens, De heer Dr J.P.M. 14-01-1993
Daemen, De heer Dr M.J.A.P. 14-01-1993
Dierendonck, De heer Dr J.H. van 22-11-1990
Dihal, De heer Dr A.A. 19-12-2007
Dijk, De heer Dr J.E. van 26-02-1992
Dorrestein, De heer Dr G.M. 21-06-1990
Dullens, De heer Dr H.F.J. 15-03-1990
Eikmans, De heer Dr M. 08-06-2006
Engelse, De heer Dr L. den 29-11-1989
Feron, De heer Dr V.J. 29-11-1989
Fleuren, De heer Dr G. 26-02-1992
Go to page: previous next


For general questions about the SMBWO you may contact the Secretary:

Dr. Ir Roelinka Broekhuizen

+31 (0)6 50835993


For administrative questions you may contact the secretariat:
Mw. I.F. Zonnenberg-Hoff